‘They Die By Dawn’: New Poster featuring Michael K Williams and Giancarlo Esposito Debuts

'They Die By Dawn' posterJeymes Samuel’s star-studded western short film, They Die By Dawn, premiered yesterday at the South by Southwest Film Festival in Austin, Texas.

Michael K. Williams, Nate Parker, Isaiah Washington, and Bokeem Woodbine star as four ruthless outlaws with a bounty on each of their heads. When the the outlaws arrange a shootout in Oklahoma, violence and mayhem ensue over the collective bounty reward.

The film also stars Erykah Badu, Shanola Hampton, Jesse Williams, Giancarlo Esposito, Rosario Dawson, Felicia Pearson, Harry Lennix and Roger Guenveur Smith.

Check out a close up of the first official poster artwork for the film below.

'They Die By Dawn' Poster